100% Satisfaction Guarantee
|2-5 People||$69 per person|
|6-12 People||$49 per person|
We conduct concealed carry classes for individuals and small private groups . We only teach classes in Colorado so we can focus on information that is 100% relevant to our residents. You do not have to register online, we are serious about keeping your information private. We do not put a time limit on our class. We take whatever time is required to thoroughly cover the material and answer everyone’s questions. It typically requires 3- 4 1/2 hours of your time, but the actual length depends on you and your group. In order to maintain your privacy, our classes are conducted at your location. Popular venues are your home, your office, or another private place of your choice. The only requirements are that it be large enough to handle the number of people you invite and comfortable enough so that no one’s attention to the matter at hand is diverted. We stand by our 100% satisfaction guarantee. No deposit is required upon booking a class, and you do not pay until the class is completed and you are satisfied with the training you received.
ARE YOU QUALIFIED?
Even though Colorado is a “shall issue” State, you must meet the requirements to qualify for a permit. It is your responsibility to ensure that you will not be denied a Colorado Concealed Carry Permit.
Concealed carry is a very serious matter, not to be taken lightly. Once permitted, you will carry with you the power of life and death. The consequences for even a minor incident can be very devastating to you personally, legally, and professionally.
You will be responsible for staying proficient with your pistol and tactics, staying current on not only Colorado laws, case law and pending legislation, but reciprocity agreements and what the laws are in any other states you travel within.